Olxam » IIT JEE » IIT JEE (Advanced) Year wise Toppers Name & Marks – (1999-2019)

IIT JEE (Advanced) Year wise Toppers Name & Marks – (1999-2019)

[Total: 39    Average: 3.3/5]


“What is the score of JEE 2019 topper ?
What was the highest marks in JEE 2018 ?
You all must have this kind of questions in your mind. Below article will solve this puzzle of yours. Just take a look.”

JEE (Joint Entrance Examination) exam is the most sought exam among the students of India. JEE is a two tier examination – JEE Main & JEE Advanced. JEE Main exam is also considered as a qualifying exam to appear JEE Advanced exam. Candidates can get admissions in B.Tech. / B.Arch. programmes offered by IIITs, NITs and other engineering institutions through JEE exams.

Must Check : IIT JEE (Main) Year wise Toppers Name & Marks


Must Check : IIT JEE Year wise Toppers Name & Residence

Here in the below tables we are providing marks list of top ranker of IIT JEE engineering entrance exam. This post is specially designed for providing information about IIT JEE toppers. Candidates may check marks list of toppers of the year 1999-2018 from the table given below. IIT JEE 2019 topper marks will be updated as soon as IIT JEE 2019 office declared IIT JEE 2019 result.

IIT JEE (Advanced) Toppers Name & Marks
YearName of TopperMarks ObtainedJoining Course/Institute
YearName of TopperMarks ObtainedJoining Course/Institute
2019Wait ...Wait ...Wait ...
2018Pranav Goyal337/366Computer Science/IIT Bombay
2017Sarvesh Mehtani339/366Computer Science/IIT Bombay
2016Aman Bansal320/372Computer Science/IIT Bombay
2015Satwat Jagwani469/504Computer Science/IIT Bombay
2014Chitraang Murdia334/360Computer Science/IIT Bombay
2013Pallerla Saisandeep Reddy332/360Computer Science/IIT Bombay
2012Arpit Aggarwal385/401Computer Science/IIT Delhi
2011Immadi Prudhvi Tej440/480Electrical Engineering/IIT Bombay
2010Anumula Jithendar Reddy418/489Electrical Engineering/IIT Bombay
2009Nitin Jain424/480Computer Science/IIT Delhi
2008Shitikant433/476Computer Science/IIT Kanpur
2007Achin Bansal429/486Computer Science/IIT Bombay
2006Raghu Mahajan508/540Computer Science/IIT Delhi
2005Piyush Srivastava-Computer Science/IIT Kanpur
2004Sushant Sachdeva-Computer Science/IIT Bombay
2003Shashank S. Dwivedi-Electrical Engineering/IIT Bombay
2002Dungara Ram Choudhary-Computer Science/IIT Kanpur
2001Arvind Thiagarajan-Computer Science/IIT Madras
2000Nitin Gupta-Computer Science/IIT Kanpur
1999Vineet Goyal-Computer Science/IIT Delhi

IIT JEE Guide Books

Related Posts

 IIT JEE Total lnfo

Click below given links to get further information.

GATE Total InfoGATE 2020 BooksFree Notes
IES Total InfoIES 2020 BooksFree Mock Tests
JAM Total InfoJAM 2020 BooksEngg Diploma
PSUs Total InfoM Tech Total InfoUGC NET Total Info

Be a Part of the New & Next

JEE fb  JEE G+

Share the Knowledge

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.